My Vendor Is Costing Me My Business

By Thomas F. La Vecchia, MBA via Jennings Wire

During an online marketing consultation session I pointed out to a client that she was overpaying for her vendors’ services; services her vendor wasn’t even close to fulfilling.

“But I’ve been with him for years,” she said, after I explained her current vendor was costing her thousands.

Even after I presented her with new options of superior services, for a lesser amount, this client is still sticking with her current vendor.

Why do people hold on to non-performing vendors?

In the beginning vendors promise the world… to read full article Click Here

Categories: business

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

