“Never, Ever Give Up”: Inspirational Words From a Boxing Legend

By Thomas F. La Vecchia, MBA

Flashes of light were going off all around me; I could see nothing but silhouettes in the crowd. It was our big night-after hundreds of hours of work, my book launch event was finally happening. Truthfully, I was intimidated. All my life I was a behind the scenes guy, now I was front and center.      

After my first few interviews I felt more relaxed. That was until he walked in… it was Mickey Ward, retired American junior welterweight professional boxer and a former WBU champion, and the inspiration for Mark Wahlberg’s “The Fighter”… Read Full Article on Jennings Wire !

Thomas F. La Vecchia and Micky Ward at the X Factor Selling System book launch event.

Thomas F. La Vecchia and Micky Ward at the X Factor Selling Systems book launch event.

Categories: business

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

